Staffing Workpage Example
showing 2017 BRC Staffing  Assignments
 

Meet Website Home Page
Administrative Home Page

Meet Management
Meet Management Planning Calendar
Pre-2018 Volunteers Contact Information
Forms & Documents
501c3
Official's Equipment
Financial Overview
Vendors & Logistical Support Information

Staffing Coordinator
Staffing Coordinator Planning Calendar

Pre-2018 Volunteers Contact Information
Staffing Workpage Example
Forms & Documents
Official's Equipment

Hospitality Coordinator
Hospitality Coordinator Planning Calendar
Pre-2018 Hospitality Sponsors Information


Sponsor Coordinator
Sponsorship Administration
Sponsors  Promotional public page on website to promote sponsors
VIP & Sponsor Pass 

Setup Coordinator
Setup Coordinator Planning Calendar
Tents & Water Stations

 

P = Parent Volunteer                                                              
 

Job Assignment Start
 Work
Finish
Work
 At Meet Report To:    Job Title:  
Announcer 9:00 5:00 Skybox Announcer: Dave Honea
964-6841 david.honea@bcsemail.org
Assistant: Kathy Merrill 329-9587
cathy.merrill@cooperriis.org
  9:00 5:00 Skybox HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
Athlete Escorts 9:00 5:00 Staging Tent Head Supervisor: Todd Gothberg 
333-1023  toddgothberg@gmail.com
Assistant Supervisor: Susanna Pantas
768-1128  susannapantas@hotmail.com
        Assistant Supervisor: Charley Keeler
210-365-8971  charles.janice@gmail.com
 

 

9:00 5:00 Staging Tent P1 Gerald Fant  
231-1546   no email
P2  Kelly Hoffman 
333-0089  mmm.fairview@gmail.com    
  9:00 5:00 Staging Tent P3 Christen Ray     
551-8391  cdray3@catamount.wcu.edu
P4 Harry Johnston 
989-7595 
happyj@charter.net
  9:00 5:00 Staging Tent P5 Paula Ray
712-0208  paula.ray@bcsemail.org
P6 Krista Schleder 778-0551 kschleder@yahoo.com  
  9:00 5:00 Staging Tent P7 Tikka Smith 458-7500  tyawnad42606@gmail.com     P8 Arik Wilson  490-6060  aricaariannaarin@yahoo.com
  9:00 5:00 Staging Tent P9 Bob Gilkerson 777-1445 bobnasheville@gmail.com    P10
Awards 9:30 5:00 Awards Tent Presenter: Presenter Assistant: Rhiannon McNeil  
489-9948   ri4mcneil@gmail.com
  9:00 5:00 Cafeteria HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
  12:30 5:00 Awards Tent P1  Elizabeth Twarden 919-608-8772
liztwardon@twardonfamilycare.com
P2 Sandra Frempong
275-8704  sandraf@letsexploreafrica.net

Blocks Crew

9:00 5:00 Finish Line -Starter MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
Check-In (Volunteer) 7:00 5:00 Check-In in Cafeteria Head Coordinator: Melissa Himelein
777-1286   himelein@gmail.com 
 
  7:00 5:00 Check-In in Cafeteria Assistant Coordinator: Eva Lewit
919-334-8305   eva.lewit@bcsemail.org
 
  7:00 12:30 Check-In in Cafeteria P1 Terri Shimshock 273-3801    terrishimshock@yahoo.com P2 Kathryn Quick
989-9489   quavis7@charter.net
  1:00 5:00 Check-In in Cafeteria P3 Shannon Ellis 231-3499 ssellis69@gmail.com P4 Jo-elle Bridges Umphlett 864-561-8682
joelle28b@gmail.com
Clerk of Course 8:30 5:00 Clerk Tent Head Clerk: Becky Harwell  
231-1361   leeharwell@charter.net
Assistant Clerk: Stephanie Boeshore 
273-3843  sboeshore@charter.net
Clerk of Course, Assistant 8:30 5:00 Clerk Tent Assistant Clerk: Ray Voss 778-4141
rayvoss@charter.net
Assistant Clerk: Veronica Katterman
230-4310 
sweetencreek115@aol.com  
  8:30 5:00 Clerk Tent Assistant Clerk: Alex Diez
215-8719  alexdiez@bellsouth.net
Assistant Clerk:
  8:30 5:00 Clerk Tent HS Student Helper:   HS Student Helper:
Cooler Crew       Supervisor: Lee Pantas
779-1569  leepantas@bellsouth.net
 

      Fill at practice

9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium HS Student Helper:   HS Student Helper:
Crossing Guards & Gatekeepers 9:00 5:00   Supervisor: Biff Spisak  
242-7438  david.spisak@bcsemail.org
 
East Track Crossing Guards 9:00 1:00 East Track Crossing P1 Jennifer Thompson
304-279-2160   mobosam3@gmail.com
 
East Track Crossing Guards 9:00 1:00 East Track Crossing P2 Thom Reilly 713-3325    thomreilly92060@gmail.com   
East Track Crossing Guards 1:00 5:00 East Track Crossing P3 Jeff Ray   
712-0211  munijray@aol.com
 
East Track Crossing Guards 1:00 5:00 East Track Crossing P4 Vince Howell
279-3499  jhowell@scana.com
 
West Track Crossing Guards 9:00 1:00 West Track Crossing P5 Steve Knight 816-500-7481  stevespfr@earthlink.net  
West Track Crossing Guards 9:00 1:00 West Track Crossing P6 Andrea Knight 941-812-2494  andrealynknight@gmail.com   
West Track Crossing Guards 1:00 2:00 West Track Crossing P7 Wendy Lillie 778-0882  
West Track Crossing Guards 2:00 5:00 West Track Crossing P7 Mona Ellum  989-8027 mona.ellum@gmail.com   
West Track Crossing Guards 1:00 5:00 West Track Crossing P8 Paul Schlotterbeck 
606-0199   pmjtrbeck@earthlink.net
 
East Gate Gatekeeper
Early Morning
8:00 11:00 Baseball Parking Lot Entrance P9 James Gay 215-4212 
jamesgay01@gmail.com
 
East Gate Gatekeeper
Mid Morning
11:00 2:00 Baseball Parking Lot Entrance P10 Charlotte Nelson 321-405-9001 charlotte.nelson@rocketmail.com   
East Gate Gatekeeper
Afternoon
2:00 4:00 Baseball Parking Lot Entrance P11 Darrell Proffitt
713-5969
darrell.proffitt@aol.com
 
Main Entrance Gatekeeper
Early Morning
8:00 11:00 Main Stadium Gate P12 Angela Woehl   dawoehl@hotmail.com  
Main Entrance Gatekeeper
Mid Morning
11:00 2:00 Main Stadium Gate P13 Rasheeda Johnson  407-8460 rthj1982@aol.com  
Main Entrance Gatekeeper
Afternoon
2:00 4:00 Main Stadium Gate P14 Whitney Yoder 230-8486 hitneyann@gmail.com  
Escort Gate Gatekeeper
Morning
9:00 1:00 Escort Gate P15 Dawn Wascoe 337-8400 dawnwascoe@gmail.com  
Escort Gate Gatekeeper
Afternoon
1:00 5:00 Escort Gate P16 Andrew Wascoe 337-8401
wascoe@charter.net
 

Podium Gatekeeper

9:00 5:00 Podium Hurdle Crew
 
Discus  (Starts at 10:00) 9:00 End of Discus Discus Head Field Judge: Whitney Browning
713-0383   whitneylbrowning1212@gmail.com
 
  9:00 End of Discus Discus Assistant Field Judge 1: Assistant Field Judge 2: Eddie English 
606-6151  cowboycanesfan@bellsouth.net
  9:00 End of Discus Discus Assistant Field Judge 3: Kenny Cubra 989-4699  acrfootball@hotmail.com Assistant Field Judge 4: Calvin Cross
620-8517  calvin.cross@bcsemail.org 
  9:00 End of Discus Discus HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
  9:00 End of Discus Discus HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
  9:00 End of Discus Discus HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
      Discus, Women
(Starts at 10:00)
9:00 12:30 Discus P1 Patrick Meek 505-3331 ddmeek9@gmail.com
 
P2 Ruth Moraga
275-4596  ruthiem7@charter.net  
      Discus, Men
(Starts at 1:00)
1:00 End of Men's Discus Discus P3 Steve Klesius 865-924-6124  stephen.klesius@gmail.com P4 Ruth Moraga
275-4596  ruthiem7@charter.net  
Field Umpire 8:30 5:00 Host Field Judges Meeting Head Field Umpire: Lee Harwell 
231-4323   leeharwell@charter.net
 
Funds Processor 8:00 8:00 Check In Sharon Buchanan
626-3250   buckandsharon@msn.com
 
High Jump 
(Starts at 10:00)
8:30 End of HJ Field Umpire Tent
for Meeting
Head Field Judge: Shannon Allison 556-1010 smallison12@gmail.com Assistant Field Judge: Justin Belleme 273-1280 jbelleme@ashevillenow.com
        Assistant Field Judge: Steve Miller
314-504-2798  steven1649@sbcglobal.net
 
  9:00 End of
Men's HJ
  MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
       High Jump, Women
(Starts at 10:00)
9:00 End of Women's HJ High Jump P1 David Ellum 989-8028  dellum@warren-wilson.edu  
       High Jump, Men
(Starts at 1:00)
12:30 End of
Men's HJ
High Jump P2 Lynn Villa  404-1041 lynnvilla168@gmail.com  
Horizontal Jumps -Men
(Starts at 10:00)
9:00 End of
Men's TJ
Men's Triple Jump Head Field Judge: Randy Lytle
553-9750
rclytle@hcpsnc.org  
Assistant Field Judge 1: Chris Chazotte 
808-6720 chris@chazotte.net
  9:00 End of Men's TJ Men's Triple Jump Assistant Field Judge 2:  Tim Wilson 713-6833 
twilsonw@gmail.com     
Assistant Field Judge 3: Ashley Holt
208-573-3723 ashley.holt@bcsemail.org 
  9:00 End of
Men's TJ
Men's Triple Jump P1 Runway Tape Holder: Tony Wynn  505-6506 wynnsome84@yahoo.com  

Rakers

9:00 5:00 Men's Triple Jump MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
Horizontal Jumps -Men
(Starts at 1:00)
12:30 End of
Men's LJ
Men's Long Jump Head Field Judge: Randy Lytle
553-9750
rclytle@hcpsnc.org
Assistant Field Judge 1: Chris Chazotte 
808-6720   chris@chazotte.net
  12:30 End of Men's LJ Men's Long Jump Assistant Field Judge 2: Tim Wilson 713-6833 twilsonw@gmail.com  Assistant Field Judge 3: Ashley Holt
208-573-3723 ashley.holt@bcsemail.org 
  12:30 End of
Men's LJ
Men's Long Jump P1 Runway Tape Holder: Carol Anne Howell
776-6716  carolannehowell@charter.net 
 
Horizontal Jumps -Women
(Starts at 10:00)
9:00 End of
Women's TJ
Women's Triple Jump Head Field Judge:  Gary Albrecht 
276-6094   garyalbrecht@charter.net
Assistant Field Judge 1: Erik Vess 
713-0618   evess@hotmail.com  
  9:00 End of
Women's TJ
Women's Triple Jump Assistant Field Judge 2: Mike McGuire
242-3173 michael.mcguire@bcsemail.org
Assistant Field Judge 3: Alicia Luke
319-560-5554
alicia.luke@bcsemail.org   
  9:00 End of
Women's TJ
Women's Triple Jump P2 Runway Tape Holder: Greg Buckner
273-2545   gbuckner63@yahoo.com
 

Rakers

9:00 5:00 Women's TJ MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
Horizontal Jumps -Women
(Starts at 1:00)
12:30 End of Women's LJ Women's Long Jump Head Field Judge:  Gary Albrecht
276-6094   garyalbrecht@charter.net
Assistant Field Judge 1: Erik Vess 
713-0618   evess@hotmail.com
  12:30 End of Women's LJ Women's Long Jump Assistant Field Judge 2: Mike McGuire
242-3173  michael.mcguire@bcsemail.org
Assistant Field Judge 3: Alicia Luke        319-560-5554  alicia.luke@bcsemail.org
  12:30 End of Women's LJ Women's Long Jump P2 Runway Tape Holder: Christy Balcels
423-914-8322  cristyfb@gmail.com
 
   .
Hospitality -Adults 7:00 3:00 Cafeteria Head Coordinator: Debbie Cubra
989-4697   debbiecubra@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator: Steve Cubra
989-4696  scubra210@hotmail.com
  7:00 1:00 Cafeteria P1: Student Lunches: Tina Kessinger  
216-4979  tkessinger@gmail.com
P2: Student Lunches: Fang Shen
280-0202   fang.shen@msj.org 
  7:00 11:00 Cafeteria P3 Dwight Patton 301-4688 melody.patton@bcsemail.org P4 Melody Patton 712-4688  melody.patton@bcsemail.org 
  7:00 11:00 Cafeteria Lauren Brown 551-5603 laurenbrown70@att.net  
  7:00 1:00 Cafeteria P5 Tikka Duncan 458-7500   tyawnad42606@gmail.com  P6 Lisa Baldwin 243-6590  lisabaldwin4kids@gmail.com
  1:00 4:00 Cafeteria P7 Davida Horowitz 279-6599
davidajh@gmail.com
P8 Venus Barrett 275-2820  carvellivenus@bellsouth.net 
  3:00 5:00 Cafeteria P9 Kelly Kinney 779-3833   kellykinney18@gmail.com  P10 Shelly Penland 775-8603
jpenland111@yahoo.com      
  3:00 5:00 Cafeteria P11 Karla Gay 674-6593 karla@mykadre.com P12 Dwayne Lillie 778-0882
ldlillie75@gmail.com
 
Hospitality -Food Unloading, Food Service  & Cleanup Crew 1:00 5:00 Cafeteria HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
  1:00 5:00 Cafeteria HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
  1:00 5:00 Cafeteria HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
Hospitality Food Pickup
 
8:00 2:00 Cafeteria Food Pickup Coordinator:    
Hospitality Drivers 10:00 2:00 Food Pickup
Coordinator
P1 Tisha Nesbitt 974-6764  tln101978@yahoo.com P2 Billy Kessinger   
502-582-7593 
billtina46@msn.com
Hospitality Drivers 10:00 2:00 Food Pickup
Coordinator
P3 Doug Trezise 712-0895  dougbikes@aol.com P4 Eduardo Balcells 423-914-8323  docbalcells@gmail.com  
Hospitality Drivers 10:00 2:00 Food Pickup
Coordinator
P5 Rob Cole 707-4383 rob@logangate.com P6
Hurdles 9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium Hurdle Chief: Lee Pantas
779-1569   leepantas@bellsouth.net
Assistant Hurdle Chief: Dan Jystad 318-9480
ddjystad@hcpsnc.org

Hurdle Crew

9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
Hurdle Crew 9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
Hurdle Crew 9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
Hurdle Crew 9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
Hurdle Crew 9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
Inspector of Implements       Chief Inspector: Lee Harwell 
231-4323   leeharwell@charter.net
 

       Throws

9:00 10:00 Implement
Weigh
Throws Inspector: Kenny Cubra
989-4699  acrfootball@hotmail.com
 
Jury of Appeals       1. Dave Honea or JP Kimbrough 2. Lee Harwell 
231-4323   leeharwell@charter.net
        3. Bill Agrella
242-0404   bagrella@charter.net 
 
Marshall 9:00 5:00   Marshall: Harold Fentzlaff 
713-9512   hfentz@bellsouth.net
 
Meet Director 9:00 5:00 Host 9:00 Scratch Meeting Meet Director: Pam Bolton 
551-3735  pjbolton@hcpsnc.org
Assistant Meet Director: Greg Pearce 
779-1069  pearceg@gmail.com
MVP Selector       Dave Honea
964-6841  david.honea@bcsemail.org
 
 
Opening Ceremony Master of Ceremonies       Master of Ceremonies:  
Packet Pickup 7:30 Last packet handed out Packet Pickup Head Coordinator: Carissa Cole  
277-2727  carissacole@sbcglobal.net
 
  9:00 11:00 Packet Pickup Assistant: Todd Robertson 551-0242  todd.robertson@bcsemail.org   
Pole Vault (Starts at 11:00) 8:30 End of PV Field Umpire Tent
for Meeting
Head Field Judge: Alan Stissel 606-8991  alstissel@gmail.com  Assistant Field Judge: Lori Bridges 712-4452
lori.bridges@bcsemail.org
  8:30 End of PV Field Umpire Tent
for Meeting
Assistant Field Judge: William Guess
582-9808   jason.guess03@gmail.com
 
  10:00 End of PV Pole Vault HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
         Pole Vault, Women
(Starts at 11:00)
10:00 End of
Women's PV
Pole Vault P1 Justin Purnell 551-3542
justinmpurnell@gmail.com
 
         Pole Vault, Men
(Starts at 2:00)
1:00 End of
Men's PV
Pole Vault P2 Kathy Purnell 450-1799
kathrynlhpurnell@gmail.com
 
Protests Clerk       Henry Weaver  
Referee 9:30   Field Umpire Tent
for Meeting
Henry Weaver  
Results Runners 9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium Supervisor: Jenene Cutshall   
776-4047  designgirl68@aol.com
 
  9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium HS Student Helper:   HS Student Helper:
  9:30 5:00 Stands on Podium HS Student Helper: HS Student Helper:
Sales -Concession Stand 9:00 5:00 Concession Stand Manager: Lynn Trezise  
775-4413  tltaerobic@aol.com
 

Morning Shift

9:00 1:00 Concession Stand P1 Kristen Neel 230-5561  odanobenzo@yahoo.com P2 Teresa Macaluso 551-9640  tmacaluso@charter.net

Morning Shift

9:00 1:00 Concession Stand P3 Jan Johnson 989-7572  janicemjohnston@abtech.edu P4 Ann Miller 337-6468
annmamiller@gmail.com
        P4A Annie Sarac 243-1989 ritr614@gmail.com  
Prime Time 11:00 1:00 Concession Stand P5 Asheville Savings Bank Staff
Maureen Foster, Mgr
298-8711 Reynolds Branch  mfoster@ashevillesavingsbank.com
P6 Asheville Savings Bank Staff
Prime Time 11:00 1:00 Concession Stand P7 Asheville Savings Bank Staff P8 Asheville Savings Bank Staff
Afternoon Shift 1:00 5:00 Concession Stand P9 Rachel Davidson 582-9840 davidsonrachel813@gmail.com  P10 Sheila Mraz 550-4663  sheilamraz@gmail.com  

Afternoon Shift

1:00 5:00 Concession Stand P11 Jennifer Woodlee 317-797-6816   heathw5@icloud.com     P12 Kelly Stone 776-3702  
kellgstone@att.net  
  9:00 5:00 Concession Stand HS Student Helper:   HS Student Helper:
Sales -50/50 Raffle 9:00 2:00 Concession Stand Manager: Cheryl Morrison
713-6867  ancientheart9@gmail.com
 
  9:00 2:00 Concession Stand HS Student Helper:   HS Student Helper:
  9:00 2:00 Concession Stand HS Student Helper:  
Sales -Ticket    8:00 8:00 Meet Entrance Ticket Sales Supervisor: Sharon Buchanan
626-3250   buckandsharon@msn.com  
 
                         8:00 4:00 Sharon Buchanan in Cafeteria at 7:30 Ticket Seller: Marvin Masters 
231-5927  c.marvinmasters@charter.net 
 
  8:00 1:00 Meet Entrance P1 Ticket Seller Assistant: Nikki Warren
628-2363  enwarren@hotmail.com
 
  1:00 4:00 Meet Entrance P2 Ticket Seller Assistant: Kent Bridges 406-1157   kentsbridges@gmail.com  
Shot Put  (Starts at 10:00) 9:00 End of SP Shot Put Head Field Judge: Kacy Buchanan Fair
337-8556  kacy.buchanan@bcsemail.org
 
  9:00 End of SP Shot Put Assistant Field Judge 1: Assistant Field Judge 2: Ty Erickson
779-2255
  hilltyne@charter.net
  9:00 End of SP Shot Put Assistant Field Judge 3: Chris McMahan christopher.mcmahan@bcsemail.org Assistant Field Judge 4: Hank Mann
279-2924  henry.mann@bcsemail.org
  9:00 End of SP Shot Put HS Student Helper:    HS Student Helper: 
  9:00 End of SP Shot Put HS Student Helper:   
    Shot Put, Men
(Starts at 10:00)
9:00 End of
Men's SP
Shot Put P1 John Gantt
713-3945 jfgantt@aol.com
 
    Shot Put, Women
(Starts at 1:00)
12:30 End of
Women's SP
Shot Put P2 John Gantt
713-3945 jfgantt@aol.com
 

Shot Put, Special Olympics
Men followed by Women

3:00   Shot Put SOP1 Susan Paoletti 727-455-7063  stevepao33@aol.com SOP2 Susan Paoletti 727-455-7063  stevepao33@aol.com
Special Olympics       Special Olympics Coordinator: Charley Keeler
210-365-8971  charles.janice@gmail.com
 
Starters 9:00 5:00 Finish Line Bill Abromitis 
280-4862   williamabromitis@gmail.com
Joe Hyder
669-6159   hmre@aol.com
Starting Line Clerks 9:00 5:00 Finish Line Head Clerk: Richard Clarke (R6)
423-834-6695   dickeclarke@gmail.com
Assistant Clerk: Cyd Dawson-Smith
273-6075  ccdsmith@gmail.com
        Assistant Clerk: Randy Ashley 280-0439 wrashley@hotmail.com  
Startline Crew 9:00 5:00 Startline Crew Tent Crew Chief: Cathy Higgins  337-7668  cathleen.higgins-pistor@bcsemail.org  
  9:00 5:00 Startline Crew Tent MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
  9:00 5:00 Startline Crew Tent MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
  9:00 5:00 Startline Crew Tent MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
  9:00 5:00 Startline Crew Tent MS Student Helper: MS Student Helper:
Surveyor       Buck Buchanan
231-2591   buckandsharon@msn.com
 
Timer/Finish Line Judge 9:00 5:00 Timer's Podium Brian Buckner  Slipstream Timing
423-742-5004 brian@slipstreamtiming.com
 

Timer Assistant

9:00 5:00 Timer's Podium Assistant Finish Line Judge: Chris Stroup (R3) 242-1344 stroupca2002@yahoo.com  
Track Umpire, Head
(First race at 9:30)
8:30 5:00 Host Track Umpires 8:30 Meeting Head Track Umpire: Bill Agrella
242-0404   coachagrella@gmail.com 
Assistant Head Track Umpire: Cecelia Meredith  954-675-7167   cecemeredith@gmail.com
Track Umpires, Asst Head 8:30 5:00 Track Umpire's Tent Asst Head Track Umpire:  Bonnie Chazotte
808-6722   bonnie@chazotte.net
 
Track Umpires 8:30 5:00 Track Umpire's Tent #1: Brendan Mullen 552-0289
bbmullen5@gmail.com
#2: Clint Gorman 
777-1618  ccgorman85@gmail.com
Track Umpires 8:30 5:00 Track Umpire's Tent #3: Tim Wilson 
244-7814  timlwilson24@gmail.com
#4: Jack Tarleton    
778-0319  j.tarleton@yahoo.com
Track Umpires 8:30 5:00 Track Umpire's Tent #5: Ray Neuhauser 
505-1765  
just1biker@gmail.com
#6: Bill Butcher    
317-508-6055  wlbutcher@gmail.com
Track Umpires 8:30 5:00 Track Umpire's Tent #7: Gerald Davis 
989-9487  quavis7@charter.net
#8: Sallyanne McVay
230-4065  sallyanne.mcvay@gmail.com
 
Track Umpires 8:30 5:00 Track Umpire's Tent #9: Dan Lang 
702-1030  daniellang@bellsouth.net
#10: Corey Hart
423-2533   chart.92.dd@gmail.com
Trainer, First Aid 9:00 8:00 First Aid Tent Steele Morris 803-460-3895
randall.Morris@unchealth.unc.edu
 

Wind Gauge
100-200-100H-110H

9:00 5:00   HS Student Helper